Executives


Brian Tancowny

President

president@baha.ab.ca


Scott McAuley

Vice-President of Operations

vp-operations@baha.ab.ca


Marcie Kagi

Vice-President of Off Ice Operations

vp-admin@baha.ab.ca


Roxanne Robb

Secretary

secretary@baha.ab.ca


Stacey Yochim

Treasurer

treasurer@baha.ab.ca


Karmen Kadatz

Registration Director/Executive Administrator

officeadmin@baha.ab.ca


Richard Chamberland

Female Director

female-director@baha.ab.ca


Trevor Matter

AA Director

aa-director@baha.ab.ca


Jay Brookman

Goalie Director

goalie-director@baha.ab.ca


Dylan Dellezay

Midget Director

midget-director@baha.ab.ca


Richard Hamula

Bantam Director

bantam-director@baha.ab.ca


Ryan Bresden

Peewee Director

peewee-director@baha.ab.ca


Jeff Smith

Atom Director

atom-director@baha.ab.ca


Kevin Bligh

Novice Director

novice-director@baha.ab.ca


John Baker

Initiation Director

initiation-director@baha.ab.ca


Matt Metcalf

Equipment Director

equipment-director@baha.ab.ca


Rhea Garraway

Tournament Director

tournament-director@baha.ab.ca


Philip Lentz

Director of Fundraising and Promotions

director-fundraising@baha.ab.ca


Karmen Kadatz

Ice Allocator/Executive Administrator

ice-allocator@baha.ab.ca


Lance Hyndman

Referee-In-Chief

referee-in-chief@baha.ab.ca


Karmen Kadatz

Site Administrator/Executive Administrator

webadmin@baha.ab.ca


Troy Long

Evaluation Director

evaluation-director@baha.ab.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started