Executives


Greg Propp

President

president@baha.ab.ca


Scott McAuley

Vice-President of Operations

vp-operations@baha.ab.ca


Marcie Kagi

Vice-President of Off Ice Operations

vp-admin@baha.ab.ca


Roxanne Robb

Secretary

secretary@baha.ab.ca


Danielle Hamula

Treasurer

treasurer@baha.ab.ca


Karmen Kadatz

Registration Director/Executive Administrator

officeadmin@baha.ab.ca


Richard Chamberland

Female Director

female-director@baha.ab.ca


Trevor Matter

AA Director

aa-director@baha.ab.ca


Casey Zoetekouw

Goalie Director

goalie-director@baha.ab.ca


Jamie Huxley

U18 Director

U18-director@baha.ab.ca


Richard Hamula

U15 Director

U15-director@baha.ab.ca


Ryan Bresden

U13 Director

U13-director@baha.ab.ca


John Baker

U11 Director

U11-director@baha.ab.ca


Randy Kelly

U9 Director

U9-director@baha.ab.ca


Matt Metcalf

U7 Director

U7-director@baha.ab.ca


Shaun Berube

Equipment Director

equipment-director@baha.ab.ca


Karen Dupuis

Tournament Director

tournament-director@baha.ab.ca


Amanda Nimmo

Director of Fundraising and Promotions

director-fundraising@baha.ab.ca


Karmen Kadatz

Ice Allocator/Executive Administrator

ice-allocator@baha.ab.ca


Lance Hyndman

Referee-In-Chief

referee-in-chief@baha.ab.ca


Karmen Kadatz

Site Administrator/Executive Administrator

webadmin@baha.ab.ca


Upcoming Events


Jun. 15, 2022

Registration Opens for 2022/2023 Season
Registration Opens for 2022/2023 Season

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information