Executives


Name Position Contact
Greg Propp President president@baha.ab.ca
Scott McAuley Vice-President of Operations vp-operations@baha.ab.ca
Anna-Lise Hobday Vice-President of Administration vp-admin@baha.ab.ca
Sherri Miller Secretary secretary@baha.ab.ca
Stacey Yochim Treasurer treasurer@baha.ab.ca
Kerri Jay Registration Director registrarbaha@gmail.com
Trevor McCallion Coach Director coach-director@baha.ab.ca
Ryan Muri Goalie Director goalie-director@baha.ab.ca
Dylan Dellezay Midget Director midget-director@baha.ab.ca
Kelly Seide Bantam Director bantam-director@baha.ab.ca
Kris Vekved Peewee Director peewee-director@baha.ab.ca
Jeff Smith Atom Director atom-director@baha.ab.ca
Brian Tancowny Novice Director novice-director@baha.ab.ca
Richard Hamula Initiation Director initiation-director@baha.ab.ca
Mike Leblanc Equipment Director equipment-director@baha.ab.ca
Marcie Kagi Tournament Director tournament-director@baha.ab.ca
Renee Kadatz Director of Fundraising and Promotions director-fundraising-promotions@baha.ab.ca
Karmen Kadatz Ice Allocator ice-allocator@baha.ab.ca
Lance Hyndman Referee-In-Chief referee-in-chief@baha.ab.ca
Kelsy Propp Site Administrator webadmin@baha.ab.ca

Upcoming Events


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.