Executives


Matt Metcalf

President

president@baha.ab.ca


Richard Hamula

Vice-President of Operations

vp-operations@baha.ab.ca


Marcie Kagi

Vice-President of Off Ice Operations

vp-admin@baha.ab.ca


Roxanne Robb

Secretary

secretary@baha.ab.ca


Erin Marsh

Treasurer

treasurer@baha.ab.ca


Shea Hand

Executive Administrator, Registrar, EFHL Coordinator

administration@baha.ab.ca


Lisa Miller

Ice Allocator, AA/AAA Coordinator

ice@baha.ab.ca


Dayna Bourrie

Female Director

female-director@baha.ab.ca


Jamie Huxley

AA Director

aa-director@baha.ab.ca


Abudi Radwan

Goalie Director

goalie-director@baha.ab.ca


Dan Milburn

U18 Director

U18-director@baha.ab.ca


Adam Hand

U15 Director

U15-director@baha.ab.ca


Jake Quast

U13 Director

U13-director@baha.ab.ca


Chris Bouyea

U11 Director

U11-director@baha.ab.ca


Pat Kehdy

U9 Director

U9-director@baha.ab.ca


Olivier Goudreau

U7 Director

U7-director@baha.ab.ca


Shaun Berube

Equipment Director

equipment-director@baha.ab.ca


Charli Meyer

Tournament Director

tournament-director@baha.ab.ca


Tanya Kearsey

Director of Fundraising and Promotions

fundraising-director@baha.ab.ca


Lance Hyndman

Referee-In-Chief

referee-in-chief@baha.ab.ca


Brandy Kelly

Social Media Director

socialmedia@baha.ab.ca


Steve Thackery

Coach Director

coaching-director@baha.ab.ca


BAHA Endorsed Vendors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information