Executives


Brian Tancowny

President

president@baha.ab.ca


Scott McAuley

Vice-President of Operations

vp-operations@baha.ab.ca


Renee Kadatz

Vice-President of Off Ice Operations

vp-admin@baha.ab.ca


Sherri Miller

Secretary

secretary@baha.ab.ca


Stacey Yochim

Treasurer

treasurer@baha.ab.ca


Karmen Kadatz

Registration Director/Executive Administrator

officeadmin@baha.ab.ca


Richard Chamberland

Female Director

female-director@baha.ab.ca


Trevor Matter

AA Director

aa-director@baha.ab.ca


Vacant

Goalie Director

goalie-director@baha.ab.ca


Dylan Dellezay

Midget Director

midget-director@baha.ab.ca


Kelly Seide

Bantam Director

bantam-director@baha.ab.ca


Ryan Bresden

Peewee Director

peewee-director@baha.ab.ca


Jeff Smith

Atom Director

atom-director@baha.ab.ca


John Jenkins

Novice Director

novice-director@baha.ab.ca


Richard Hamula

Initiation Director

initiation-director@baha.ab.ca


Scott McAuley

Equipment Director

vp-operations@baha.ab.ca


Marcie Kagi

Tournament Director

tournament-director@baha.ab.ca


Philip Lentz

Director of Fundraising and Promotions

director-fundraising@baha.ab.ca


Karmen Kadatz

Ice Allocator/Executive Administrator

ice-allocator@baha.ab.ca


Lance Hyndman

Referee-In-Chief

referee-in-chief@baha.ab.ca


Karmen Kadatz

Site Administrator/Executive Administrator

webadmin@baha.ab.ca


Troy Long

Evaluation Director

evaluation-director@baha.ab.ca


Upcoming Events


Sep. 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Novice Manager Meeting (Major and Minor)
Small Meeting Room KNRRC Lobby
Mandatory Novice Manager Meeting

read more »


Sep. 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

IP Manager Meeting (Initiation)
Small Meeting Room KNRRC Lobby
Mandatory Initiation Manager Meeting

read more »


Sep. 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Atom Manager Meeting
Small Meeting Room KNRRC Lobby
Mandatory Atom Manager Meeting

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.