Executives


Brian Tancowny

President

president@baha.ab.ca


Scott McAuley

Vice-President of Operations

vp-operations@baha.ab.ca


Renee Kadatz

Vice-President of Off Ice Operations

vp-admin@baha.ab.ca


Sherri Miller

Secretary

secretary@baha.ab.ca


Stacey Yochim

Treasurer

treasurer@baha.ab.ca


Karmen Kadatz

Registration Director/Executive Administrator

bahaoffice1@gmail.com


Trevor Matter

AA Director

aa-director@baha.ab.ca


Ryan Muri

Goalie Director

goalie-director@baha.ab.ca


Dylan Dellezay

Midget Director

midget-director@baha.ab.ca


Kelly Seide

Bantam Director

bantam-director@baha.ab.ca


Ryan Bresden

Peewee Director

peewee-director@baha.ab.ca


Jeff Smith

Atom Director

atom-director@baha.ab.ca


John Jenkins

Novice Director

novice-director@baha.ab.ca


Richard Hamula

Initiation Director

initiation-director@baha.ab.ca


Mike Leblanc

Equipment Director

equipment-director@baha.ab.ca


Marcie Kagi

Tournament Director

tournament-director@baha.ab.ca


Philip Lentz

Director of Fundraising and Promotions

director-fundraising@baha.ab.ca


Karmen Kadatz

Ice Allocator/Executive Administrator

ice-allocator@baha.ab.ca


Lance Hyndman

Referee-In-Chief

referee-in-chief@baha.ab.ca


Karmen Kadatz

Site Administrator/Executive Administrator

webadmin@baha.ab.ca


Upcoming Events


Aug. 09, 2018 3:00 PM to Aug. 10, 2018 3:00 AM

BAHA Casino
Camrose Resort Casino
BAHA is scheduled for Camrose Resort Casino, coming up in August 2018!

read more »


Aug. 25, 2018 1:45 PM to 10:00 PM

3rd Annual Ice Breaker Classic
Eagle Rock Golf Course
Join us once again for the Ice Breaker Classic - this year we are hosting it on a Saturday!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.